POSIZIONE: PAF > > Chi Siamo
 
 
logo regione toscana
Regione Toscana
Diritti Valori Innovazione Sostenibilità
collegamento sito usl 7 siena Servizio Sanitario
della
Toscana

The PAF Team 

 

 

Scientific Managers:

Pietro Nataletti  
INAIL - Medicine, Epidemiology, Occupational and Environmental Health Department
p.nataletti@inail.it

Iole Pinto
USL Health agency Southern/Eastern Tuscany Laboratory of Public Health - Siena
iole.pinto@uslsudest.toscana.it



Ionising radiations Optical radiations Noise Vibrations
Manager:
Francesco Campanella 
f.campanella@inail.it
Rosabianca Trevisi
r.trevisi@inail.it
Manager:
Andrea Bogi
andrea.bogi@uslsudest.toscana.it
 
Manager:
Pietro Nataletti
p.nataletti@inail.it
 
Manager:
Nicola Stacchini
nicola.stacchini@uslsudest.toscana.it
 
Working group:

Iole Pinto
Maria Antonietta D’Avanzo 
Federica Leonardi
Enrico Marchetti
Francesco Picciolo
Working group:
 
Iole Pinto
Nicola Stacchini
Francesco Picciolo
Maurizio Diano
Ignazio Di Gesu
Angelo Tirabasso
Roberto Trovato
Marco Valentini
Working group:
 
Nicola Stacchini
Andrea Bogi
Francesco Picciolo
Diego Annesi
Raffaele Mariconte
 
 
Working group:
 
Iole Pinto
Francesco Picciolo
Pietro Nataletti
Raoul Di Giovanni
Alessandro Lunghi
Enrico Marchetti
 

 

Hyperbaric atmospheres Electromagnetic fields Microclimate
Manager:
Enrico Marchetti
e.marchetti@inail.it
Iole Pinto
iole.pinto@uslsudest.toscana.it
Manager:
Rosaria Falsaperla
r.falsaperla@inail.it
Manager:
Vincenzo Molinaro
v.molinaro@inail.it
Iole Pinto
iole.pinto@uslsudest.toscana.it
Working group:
 
Floriana Sacco
Alessandro Giomarelli
Maria Concetta D’Ovidio
Working group:
 
Andrea Bogi
Francesco Picciolo
Iole Pinto
Nicola Stacchini
Giancarlo Burriesci
Maurizio Diano
Ignazio Di Gesu
Carlo Grandi
Roberto Trovato
Marco Valentini
Working group:
 
Simona Del Ferraro
Alessandro Lunghi
Antonio Moschetto
 
 

 

Email contact: info@portaleagentifisici.it
 

 

LOADING TIME: 0.004 s.